Payout Name Seller Grade
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 $25 Patrick McCoy Eli McCoy 6
Thursday, August 16, 2018 $25 Jean Oechslin
Friday, August 17, 2018 $50 Greg Griffith Finley Griffith K
Monday, August 20, 2018 $25 Bridget Karnes Bryson Betts 3
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 $25 Hilliary McCaffery Aidan McCaffery 8
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 $25 Paola Murphy Luke Murphy 2
Thursday, August 23, 2018 $25 James Karrer William Karrer K
Friday, August 24, 2018 $50 Felicia Harper Avery Farris 1
Monday, August 27, 2018 $25 John Rogers Julia Wood 8
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 $25 Pam Robinson Corinne Keen K
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 $25 Sarah King Nanette Ridge K
Thursday, August 30, 2018 $25 Margaret Brooks
Friday, August 31, 2018 $50 Tricia Newey Harrison Hoard PRE K
Monday, September 3, 2018 $250 Michael King Talin Ridge 3
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 $25 Janet Bowling John Bowling 4
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 $25 Rachel French Juliet Church 6
Thursday, September 6, 2018 $25 Cassie Frantz Charlotte Cochran 1
Friday, September 7, 2018 $50 Debra Frederick John Bowling 4
Monday, September 10, 2018 $25 Traci Spath Henry Gregory PRE K
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 $25 Ed Orrill Bryan Merrick 8
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 $25 Kassie Hazelwood Church Sales
Thursday, September 13, 2018 $25 Diane & Mike Baer Ryan Baer 3
Friday, September 14, 2018 $50 Max Thackeray Charlotte Thackeray PRE K
Monday, September 17, 2018 $25 Chris Steurer Parker Steurer 6
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 $25 Mary Chandler Aymen Chandler JK
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 $25 Forest Giant Oscar Durand 5
Thursday, September 20, 2018 $25 Jeff Seidenfaden Zack Evers-LaBelle JK
Friday, September 21, 2018 $50 Martha Hermann Addie Simms PRE K
Monday, September 24, 2018 $25 Vanessa McDermott Annmarie Mullin K
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 $25 Zack Evers-LaBelle Zack Evers-LaBelle JK
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 $25 Jim & Lois LaBelle Kylar Evers-LaBelle 1
Thursday, September 27, 2018 $25 Casie Disselkamp Sam Gohmann 5
Friday, September 28, 2018 $50 Tommy McLarney Erin McLarney 8
Monday, October 1, 2018 $250 Brian Steilberg Kyron Dickerson 2
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 $25 Jenni Gohmann Hannah Gohmann 5
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 $25 William King Talin Ridge 3
Thursday, October 4, 2018 $25 Sharon Hawkins Isabella DiMauro 6
Friday, October 5, 2018 $50 Paula Nelson Matt Yorgy 4
Monday, October 15, 2018 $25 Clancy DeCuir Julia Mullaney 2
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 $25 Brenda Oechslin Church Sales
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 $25 Phillip Curtis Josh Krebs 6
Thursday, October 18, 2018 $25 Jesse Lucas Lila Durand 1
Friday, October 19, 2018 $50 Sammy Cahoe Collins Cahoe JK
Menu