Just a Few Minutes

This webpage showcases minutes from various meetings that are approved by committees. This provides transparency and insights into the discussions and decisions taken during meetings. They serve as a window into the inner workings of our parish. Note, you'll also find contact info for the chair if you have questions.

We encourage you to view the different sections below to see their most recent submission. Stay informed and in the know about our parish with "Just a Few Minutes".

Parish Council Chair: Cindy Robinson, cynthia.robinson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Parish Council Members
Cindy Robinson (chair)
Karen O’Rourke (vice-chair, also worship representative)
Debbie White (secretary)
Kate Brockman
Katie Earley
Jake Kerger
Dan Young
Bryan Back (school board)
Teague Ridge (athletics)
Abby Simon (PTO)
Aaron Thompson (finance)

Most Recent

Most Recent

PTO Chair: Abby Simon

Contact: ascensionlonghornspto@gmail.com

For the most recent PTO minutes, click here

School Board Chair: Bryan Back,bcback01@gmail.com

Most Recent


Provide us with your Festival Feedback!